The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to jsmi123's Reputation   Report Post  
Old December 14th, 2009, 12:04 PM

jsmi123 is on a distinguished road
Hercules' Disciple

This story is based in greek mythology. I'm not an expert in ancient greece, so please pardon all the mistakes i make about the mythology.

This story is fictional and original (as in not a myth) so yes, parts of it clash with the actual history. But who cares? It's about hercules finding a young teen who wishes to be his disciple, and they grow close, eventually leading to an "intervention" by the other guards. Enjoy!

Oh, btw, i imagine hercules looks like a combination of these two:

without the tiny dick lol

http://www.1st-art-gallery.com/thumb...es-C.-1611.jpg

http://www.crossfitsaskatoon.ca/wp-c...nnelly-011.jpg

Hercules' Disciple

My hometown was merely a farm village in western greece. I don't have any idea why raiders would want to attack it. It's not like we have many valuables. But one night they did. My town consisted of a small cluster of houses surrounded by miles of beautiful rolling hills of farmland. The golden crops would flow with the breeze, shimmering in the sun. Orchards also covered the land, creating a beautiful sense of peace around the town. But I never had much time to enjoy it, for I was merely a servant in the mansion of Agapios. I didn't mind much. It was either servitude, or slavery in the southern lands. With a town as peaceful and seemingly innocent as ours, the raider attack came as a surprise to everybody.