The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to ma$$86's Reputation   Report Post  
Old December 20th, 2010, 06:02 AM

ma$$86 is on a distinguished road
new story- Mac's Potential

hi guys, this is my first attempt at a story, so i hope its alright hahah.
It dosnt have much growth in it atm, but in the next there will be a heap more.
criticisim is welcomed, thanks alot

Mac's Potential
by ma$$86

Dave Carpenter was a mostly normal kid growing up, with exception of two things, he was always abit smaller than kids his own age and the second was always infatuated with muscle. As long as he could remember muscles got him exited, either being male or female, he loved it. He dreamed of being as big as the wrestlers, pro footballers and weightlifters he saw on tv.
When he saw a picture of a bodybuilder for the first time his life changed, not only did he want to get that big, he wanted to worship people that big. As e got older this confused him abit, as he was not attracted to normal sized men and boys, and had a healthy appetite for girls, but something about bodybuilders got him going.
Talking of girls, since the first grade he had been in love with Emma Zattich, his next door neighbor and close friend. They spent every afternoon together playing and telling each other everything.