Notices

General General discussion about male muscle growth

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to niko777's Reputation   Report Post  
Old June 3rd, 2011, 08:02 PM

niko777 is on a distinguished road
Big outside, but small... inside?

Hi guys,

If you follow my progress on my thread, you know that I'm 5'11, weight 220 pounds with a 44.5" chest and 17.5" cold biceps. I guess we could say I'm not a small guy.

I work in a warehouse and I got recently transfered to a sector where I didn't work before, so I work with people I don't really now. So today, I was minding my own business when I saw a guy in front of me calling another worker and searching for him. The guy he was searching was behind me, and when he replied, they both started laughing. I was like "wtf?" Then, the first guy said to the second "No wonder I couldn't see you, you were hidden by the big guy in front of you!" while looking at me. Thinking he was talking about someone else, I looked behind me. There was nobody. They were both amazed by the fact that I'm tall and wide enough to completely hide the second worker, who is not a small guy either.

That was a cool experience. However, because of my reaction (I thought they were talking about someone else), I realized that I was a big guy with a small guy inside. Even now, I think I don't see myself as big as I really am, or as big as others see me. I know that there are big guys on this forum, so I would like to know some things. When did you really started feeling big? Are there others like me who still feel small? Do you have tricks to fully embody your big size without feeling arrogant? I hope what I wrote makes some sense... lol.

Take care,

Niko777
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message Thanks
  #2   Add to Rarity's Reputation   Report Post  
Old June 3rd, 2011, 10:54 PM
Muscles go with anything~

Rarity is on a distinguished road