The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to popebuck1's Reputation   Report Post  
Old May 1st, 2012, 10:12 PM

popebuck1 is on a distinguished road
Rush Night (parts 1 and 2)

This is my first try, so do be gentle. This first part is all setup, but the muscle growth should be coming in the next installment! Enjoy!

RUSH NIGHT
by Pope Buck I

Part 1: Mentor

?I know I should feel lucky, but I don't. It's just ridiculous, Professor.?

It was late September and Kevin Young's sophomore year at Fremont Institute of Technology was just getting started. Kevin slumped dejected in his cushiony armchair, which under other circumstances would have been immensely comfortable. Professor Julian Hendricks' office was a cozy nook, lined with dark cherrywood bookshelves from floor to ceiling, all of which were jammed to capacity. Besides the ornate desk, covered with precarious stacks of papers and books, the room contained some end tables and file cabinets, similarly cluttered, and an electric hot plate with a battered teakettle, still steaming hot from the tea that had just been poured.