The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to NYCBlackMuscle's Reputation   Report Post  
Old November 17th, 2006, 10:18 PM

NYCBlackMuscle is on a distinguished road
Milk Man: Daryl, Part 1

I've been a fan of the Milk Man stories by AbsMan for a long time. Recently I started playing around with my own story set in the world he created. I contacted AbsMan by email and he was kind enough to give my work his stamp of approval and to approve my posting it here on the forum.

Here is part 1 of my story, which really just sets the stage for what will follow.

Table of Contents

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3

AbsMan?s original series can be found here. My other work on this forum can be found here.

Any and all feedback welcome. Thanks.
---------------------------

The following work of fiction portrays men in sexual situations. Please do not read if you are not interested in stories written for auto-erotic purposes, if you are not of legal age, or if it is illegal for you to read sexually explicit material in this format or through this medium.
All characters in this work are fictional. As such, they are immune to any and all types of infectious diseases, including the AIDS virus. You are not fictional and therefore you are not immune. Follow safer sex guidelines (which can be found here) or risk having some brainless disease write the ending of your life story for you.
Copyright 2006 by [email protected]

Milk Man:
Daryl, Part 1