The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to 5razor's Reputation   Report Post  
Old September 14th, 2013, 02:41 AM

5razor is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to 5razor Send a message via Skype™ to 5razor
Orion: Just after Lunch

Thank you all for reading the first part of this series. There will be more to come soon. Please feel free to comment. And I apologize in advance for any grammatical error. I'm new to the whole story writing thing.

Part 1 : http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=68371

When we became brothers, I made a promise to my mom that I would look after Duke no matter what. Shortly after that promise was made the accident claimed her life along with my new father. It was better that way; at least she could be with the man she loved in eternity. ?I?m sorry, mum,? Lance stares at me perplexed by my strange apology.

?What?? Lance asks.

?Huh? Oh, sorry did I say that out loud,? I reply. It is lunch time, and accompanying me for coffee in the cafeteria is my college friend, Lance. Like me, he is majoring in Psychology here in Gen Tech. Lance and I have been friends since the day we met here and being the reliable listener I turn to him most of the times with my problems.

?Is something wrong? Remembering your mum is no big deal but you were apologizing to her. What?s that about?? asked Lance.

?It?s no big deal, I?ve just been having problems with my little brother and I suddenly remembered my promise to my mum to take care of him.?