The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to 5uiat's Reputation   Report Post  
Old September 5th, 2009, 12:17 PM

5uiat is on a distinguished road
Rear ended--part 2

Hey guys, here's the second part to my story Rear Ended, here:
http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=16933
I'm a first time writer/poster, so any and all feedback is appreciated!

PART II

I followed Marcus' car all the way to the gym, my thoughts roiling with the image of the blond kid who had rear ended my car minutes before. He was certainly the best built 18 year old I had ever seen, tanned skin stacked on layers of muscle that moved at the slightest twitch. Even sitting in the car in front of me I could see his massive shoulders and traps. The mechanic wasn't a very good driver--I wondered if he had just gotten his license. God the kid seemed so young.

He pulled into the lot and found parking before me, and when I got out of my car he was nowhere to be seen. No matter. I grabbed my water and headed in.

The gym I go to is pretty big but a bit run down. Bad economy and all that, I guess. There are a couple of old bodybuilders who go there whose muscles I gawk at but who really need to lose the mustaches and get haircuts. Some younger guys from my college go there too, though, and they add some hopeful sweaty muscle to the mix. Today there were a couple of guys in university red-and-gold doing pullups so the whole gym got a view of their straining arms and sweating necks and chatting about a party. I didn't see Marcus in this room, but like I said, it's a big gym.