The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Post Your Muscle Growth Stories
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Post Your Muscle Growth Stories Registered Members Only: Post your own male muscle growth-themed stories here and get feedback from readers. 18+ ONLY! Stories posted here will eventually be added to the Evolution Story Archive.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Add to 5uiat's Reputation   Report Post  
Old October 11th, 2009, 02:16 PM

5uiat is on a distinguished road
Rear Ended 13: Marcus Comes Home

Hey guys, this one has been a LONG time coming, and I think I'm getting near the end of the Rear Ended saga...it has been a fantastic ride, and as a first time writer I think I actually learned a lot about myself sexually from doing it. If you enjoy it please let me know!

Previously:
1. http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=16933
2. http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=16939
3. http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=16949
4. http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=16953
5. http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=16957
6. http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=16971
7. http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=17064
8. http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=17065
9. http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=17076
10. http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=17089
11. http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=17115
12. http://www.musclegrowth.org/forum/sh...ad.php?t=17136

PART XIII