The Evolution Forum

Go Back   The Evolution Forum > Male Muscle Growth > Real-Life Muscle Growth Experiences
Welcome, Anonymous.
You last visited: Yesterday at 11:53 PM

Notices

Real-Life Muscle Growth Experiences Got a friend who went from geek to stud? (Or was that YOU who got huge?) Share your real-life muscle growth experiences.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 48 votes, 3.17 average. Display Modes
  #81   Add to brent's Reputation   Report Post  
Old May 5th, 2004, 01:07 AM

brent has disabled reputation
Send a message via AIM to brent Send a message via Yahoo to brent
2 sightings today.

OK, so it's been a busy day for Brent. I work as a courier, mostly driving around the Portland area.
This morning I had to pick up some medical gear in Oregon City (a suburb of Portland) and drive it 200 miles south to a hospital in Roseburg, OR. When I got there, I entered the hospital at the same time as this totally beefy, tanned farmer boy did. The sort I imagine many midwesterners to look like, not the sort you'd see around Portland. Then as I was pulling out of the hospital, I was looking at where they were building a large new addition to the building. Then I saw this totally buff construction guy clearing land with a bulldozer. He had long hair, and also had a dark tan.
Then tonight I had a delivery in the west hills (very rich area, great views). When I got to the house it was dark. I rang the bell, and a couple minutes later this enormous guy answered the door, only wearing his boxers. Good God! This dude must have been 6'7, and fairly good build. I'd guess he was at least 230 at 6 ft. so I don't know what he must have weighed.
3 guys in 2 very different places. Very odd day, but I won't complain!
Good night.
  #82   Add to ottomun6's Reputation   Report Post  
Old May 5th, 2004, 01:38 PM

ottomun6
Send a message via Yahoo to ottomun6
Unhappy Darn, I went to bed